Faculty

Escalante High Faculty Contact:

  • Shawn Bybee EHS Administrator Email: Shawn.Bybee@garfk12.org
  • Kaeli Madsen English Teacher Email: Kaeli.Madsen@garfk12.org
  • Stacy Davis Music, & Drama Teacher Email: Stacy.Davis@garfk12.org
  • Rebecca Harris Science Teacher Email: Rebecca.Harris@garfk12.org
  • Mikaela Leners Math Teacher Email: Mikaela.Leners@garfk12.org
  • Susan Shurtz  Business Teacher Email: Susan.Shurtz@garfk12.org
  • Max Eager History Teacher Email: Max.Eagar@garfk12.org
  • Sharla Poast Special Ed Resource Teacher Email: Sharla.Poast@garfk12.org
  • Adam Griffin PE and Health Teacher Email: Adam.Griffin@garfk12.org
  • LaRee ByBee EHS CounselorEmail: LaRee.Bybee@garfk12.org