Staff

Escalante High Staff Contact:

  • Derlynne Brooks Secretary Email: Derlynne.Brooks@garfk12.org
  • Camille Shakespear Para Email: Camille.Shakespear@garfk12.org
  • Sarah Morgan Para Email: Sarah.Morgan@garfk12.org
  • Julia McKinstry Ed-Net Email: Julia.Mckinstry@garfk12.org
  • Jolene Dodge Librarian Email: Jolene.Dodge@garfk12.org
  • Ryan Cottam Custodian Email: Ryan.Cottam@garfk12.org
  • Lisa Nez Lunch Aide Email: Lisa.Nez@garfk12.org
  • Mary Behunin Lunch Aide Email: Mary.Behunin@garfk12.org
  • Marty Ormond Bus Driver Email: Marty.Ormond@garfk12.org